Southern Arizona Rocketry Association

2024 SARA Club Officers

15 Nov 2023 15:21 | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Thank you to all who helped SARA have an outstanding 2023.
Congratulations to our incoming 2024 board of directors.
They are:

President: Michael O'Brien
Vice President Ken Weaver
Secretary Val Moreno
Treasurer: Jeff Black
Members at Large:
Davin Uurtamo,
Kevin Westfall
Tripoli Prefect: John Carey
NAR Sr. Section Advisor: Steve Lubliner

Ken Weaver
SARA vice president

Copyright © 2022 Southern Arizona Rocketry Association (SARA)
SARA is a volunteer-run 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation based in Tucson, Arizona

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software